Error in start - List index out of bounds (1)

For problems with creating games or for reporting bugs of the Tool.
pavka_1
PaC-DK Newby
Posts: 26
Joined: 25 Jan 2011, 09:23

Error in start - List index out of bounds (1)

Post: #78057 pavka_1
18 Mar 2011, 07:19

Added one scene, edit code and after start program show me this error "List index out of bounds (1)".
Why?

Novel
PaC-DK Newby
Posts: 16
Joined: 05 Feb 2011, 23:06
Contact:

Re: Error in start - List index out of bounds (1)

Post: #78077 Novel
21 Mar 2011, 23:20

I had something like this when I introduced new variables and made mistakes there. What did you do? Show us some code.


Return to “Problems and Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests